Resource List

 

 

Resource List

 

Casting, Moldmaking
Name Address/email Phone Comments
Tito Jewelry 36 W. 47th St, 2nd Floor 212-944-0441
Carrera Casting 64 W. 48th Street 212-869-8762 info@carreracasting.com
Platina 2 W. 47th Street, Suite 502, NY 800-401-7257 info@platina.com
Roni 33 W. 46th Street, #7, NY 212-869-1432 www.ronicasting.com
Laser Repairs
Eligere (Mitchell) 29-31 W. 47th Street, 2nd Floor 212-921-2653 Call for an appt.
The Laser Booth 76 W. 47th Street, #300 212-382-2299
Mario at Laura Jewelers 66 W. 47th Street, Mezzanine 212-382-1851
Platers
Romeri 44 W. 47th St, Basement #02 212-302-8152
Delano, Marco 71 West 47th st room #608 212-354-3173
Repairs
Eligere (Mitchell) 29-31 W. 47th Street, 2nd Floor 212-921-2640 Call for an appt.
Mario at Laura Jewelers 66 W. 47th Street, Mezzanine 212-382-1851
 Tools
Myron Toback 545 5th Ave Suite 1000

entrance on 45th

212-398-8300 www.myrontoback.com
Zak 55 W. 47th Street, 2nd Floor 212-768-8122 www.zaktools.com
Landa 10 W. 47th Street 212-944-4944 www.landainternational.com
Otto Frei 126 2nd Street, Oakland, CA 94607 800-772-3456 www.ottofrei.com
Gesswein 800-243-4466 www.gesswein.com
Rio Grande 7500 Bluewater Road, NWAlburquerque, NM 87121 800-545-6566 www.riogrande.com
Allcraft 135 W. 29th Street 212-279-7077 www.allcraftonline.com
Kassoy 28 W. 47th Street 212-719-2291 www.kassoy.com
Photographer
DK Photoimaging 40 West 37th, Suite #700 212-869-9755
Polishing
Delano, Marco 71 West 47th st room #608 212-354-3173
Engraving
Jamie Lerman Inc.Sandy Steven Engravers 23 West 47th Street, 2nd Fl.Room 16 212-921-5976 ENGRAVERS84@aol.comwww.aasandystevenengravers.com
James Kim Engraving/ CAD/CAM 37 West 47th, #30 & 31 646-366-0723
 
Enamels
Enamelwork Supply 1022 NE 68th Street, Seattle, WA 98115 800-596-3257 www.enamelworksupply.com
Schlaifer’s Enameling Supply 800-525-5959 www.enameling.com
Gemstones, Beads
Denise B Sklar (Denny) 516-679-9289  53dnee3@gmail.com ;
LALTA LLC/Lalta Keswani

62 West 47th Street, Suite 1101

212-354-8848  info@laltanyc.com

http://laltanyc.com/finejewelry/

Golconda/Reema Keswani 55 W.47th Street, Suite #980 212-575-0188 info@golcondajewelry.com
SPB 15 W. 47th Street, Suite 709 212-719-5170 www.spbgems.com
Sandi Lehmann South Sea Pearls 646-320-7506 sandiklehmann@gmail.com
Michael Goldstein 580 Fifth Avenue, Ste 903A, NY 10036 800-235-6581 www.antiquediamond.com
Diamond Setting
Nako Diamonds/ Nazar Oguluk 26 W. 47th Street, 2nd Floor 212-768-1608
Findings
Ross Metals 27 W. 47th Street 800-654-7677 www.rossmetals.com
Herschlag 41 W. 47th Street 800-112-6885 www.hfindings.com
Rio Grande 7500 Bluewater Road, NWAlburquerque, NM 87121 800-545-6566 www.riogrande.com
Myron Toback 25 W. 47th Street 212-398-8300 www.myrontoback.com
Otto Frei 126 2nd Street, Oakland, CA 94607 800-772-3456 www.ottofrei.com
Displays/Boxes
Shammas Display 25 W. 47 St, 1 Flt Up 212-944-9264
Zak 55 W. 47th Street, 2nd Floor 212-768-8122 www.zaktools.com
Rio Grande 7500 Bluewater Road, NW,Alburquerque, NM 87121 800-545-6566 www.riogrande.com
Kassoy 28 W. 47th Street, #2 212-719-2291 www.kassoy.com
Jewelry Display 21 W. 47th Street, 2nd Fl 212-768-3623 www.jewelrydisplay.com
Advance Jewelry Display 31 W. 47th Street, Suite 401 212-944-9600 www.adjny.com
Precious Metals
Marco Polo 38 W. 48th Street, 11th Floor 212-840-3286 lee@marcopolo.com
Ross Metals 27 W. 47th Street 800-654-7677 www.rossmetals.com
Myron Toback 25 W. 47th Street 212-398-8300 www.myrontoback.com
Hoover & Strong www.hooverandstrong.com
Appraiser
Mark Bunda 608 Fifth Avenue, #701 212-489-6553 www.jewelry-time.com
Gem Lab 10 W. 47th Street, Suite 200 212-382-2888 info@gemlab.com; www.gemlab.com
Lapidary
Knupfer International Gems, Inc 62 West 47th Street Ste. 808 212 819 0530 ext 1 RKnupfer@kiggems.com
 

 

 

Facebooktwitterpinterestyoutubeinstagram